What I Wore: LFW

Hi friends! After a much needed break from blogging, I am back! I want to start the first blog post of the year with a little peek into what I got up to in London and what I wore at London Fashion Week.

Processed with VSCO with t1 presetProcessed with VSCO with t1 preset

I wanted to keep things simple but spicing it up a bit with my boob top. I paired that with a leather skirt, heeled boots, a black coat and last but not least my Chanel bag.

Processed with VSCO with t1 presetProcessed with VSCO with t1 presetProcessed with VSCO with t1 preset

I went to see Osman’s catwalk show and I loved the collection with the bold patterns and sculptural designs. If you want to have a look at his collection, visit his website on: www.osmanlondon.com

 

If you want my LFW outfit, links will be listed down below.

 

Top: Etsy, £7.89

Skirt: Topshop, £32

Coat: ASOS, £52

Boots: Zara, £29.99

Bag: Chanel

 

I hope you enjoyed my first post back. See you for my next one! I will be posting every Sunday.

 

 

Kimberley xo

Leave a Reply

